Contact

Airline Community School
26 Great Pond Road
Aurora  Maine  04408
584-3012

Sup't of Schools -      James Stoneton    j.stoneton@cdsedu.org
Teaching Principal -  Andrew Bryan       abryan@airlineschool.org
Resource Room -      Beth Bryan            bbryan@airlineschool.org
Pre- K Teacher -       Gail Cohen            gcohen@airlineschool.org
K-2 Teacher -           Kate Anderson      kanderson@airlineschool.org
3-5 Teacher -           Kim Stecher          kstecher@airlineschool.org
Secretary -                Joni Archer           jarcher@airlineschool.org
Cook -                      Kathy Cobb          kcobb@airlineschool.org